Contact Us

Call

Jill Smith
Cell: (615) 638-8027
Executive Director of the TUFC
j

Mail

P.O. Box 58443
Nashville, TN 37205

Other Contacts

Tennessee Division of Forestry – Urban Forestry

T. Brian Rucker
Urban Forestry Program Coordinator
P.O. Box 40627
Nashville TN 37204
Work: (615) 837-5439
Cell: (615) 289-2103
brian.rucker@tn.gov

Diane Warwick
Urban Wetland Forester
P.O.Box 2666
Knoxville, TN  37901-2666
Work: (865) 594-6433
Cell: (865) 617-8829
diane.warwick@tn.gov

Tennessee’s City & County Urban Foresters

Lewis A. Bausell

Landscape Specialist, Kingsport

Work: (423) 229-9352

lewisbausell@kingsportTN.gov

Mark Follis 

City Forester, Memphis

Work: 901-482-3702

Cell: 901-336-2256

treepres@msn.com

Seth Harrison

Urban Forester, Crossville

Work: 931-456-5682

seth.harrison@crossvilletn.gov

Dan Hartman

Urban Forester, City of Cleveland

Work: (423) 472-4551

Cell: (423) 593-5660

dhartman@clevelandtn.gov

Cynthia Holloway (Past President, 2000)

City Horticulturalist, Murfreesboro

Work: (615) 895-8059

cholloway@murfreesborotn.gov

Gene Hyde (Past Present, 1991)

City Forester, Chattanooga

Work: (423) 643-6839

Cell: (423) 421-5758

ghyde@chattanooga.gov

Jodi Jacobs

City Forester, Jackson

Kathrine Killebrew (Past President, 2017)

City Forester, Clarksville

Work: (931) 645-7476

Cell: (931) 220-5623

kathrine.killebrew@cityofclarksville.com

Kasey Krouse

Urban Forester, City of Knoxville

Work: (865) 215-6113

Cell: (865) 384-2238

Kkrouse@knoxvilletn.gov

Jaime Nunan

City Forester, Cookeville

Work: (931) 520-5337

Cell: (931) 854-7995

Jnunan@cookeville-tn.org

Hank Patton

Urban Forestry Landscape Manager

Work: 931-607-4393

urbanforestry@mcminnvilletn.gov

Naomi Rotramel

Urban Forestry Program Manager, Nashville

Work:  (615) 862-4733

Naomi.Rotramel@nashville.gov

Jennifer Smith (Past Director 1999–2011)

Horticulturist, Nashville

Work: (615) 862-8708

Cell: (615) 504-4545

Jennifer.smith3@nashville.gov

Todd Snackenberg

City Arborist, Franklin, TN

Work: (615) 550-6945

todd.snackenberg@franklintn.gov

Patrick Walding

City Forester, Johnson City

Work: (423) 975-2681

walding@johnsoncitytn.org