Contact Us

Call

Jill Smith
Cell: (615) 638-8027

j

Mail

P.O. Box 58443
Nashville, TN 37205

Other Contacts

Tennessee Division of Forestry – Urban Forestry

Urban Forestry Program Coordinator
P.O. Box 40627
Nashville TN 37204
Work: (615) 837-5439
Cell: (615) 289-2103

Diane Warwick
Urban Watershed Forester
P.O.Box 2666
Knoxville, TN  37901-2666
Work: (865) 594-6433
Cell: (865) 617-8829
diane.warwick@tn.gov

Tennessee’s City & County Urban Foresters

Lewis A. Bausell

Landscape Specialist, Kingsport

Work: (423) 229-9352

lewisbausell@kingsportTN.gov

Mark Follis 

City Forester, Memphis

Work: 901-482-3702

Cell: 901-336-2256

treepres@msn.com

Seth Harrison

Urban Forester, Crossville

Work: 931-456-5682

seth.harrison@crossvilletn.gov

Dan Hartman

Urban Forester, City of Cleveland

Work: (423) 472-4551

Cell: (423) 593-5660

dhartman@clevelandtn.gov

Cynthia Holloway (Past President, 2000)

City Horticulturalist, Murfreesboro

Work: (615) 895-8059

cholloway@murfreesborotn.gov

Gene Hyde (Past Present, 1991)

City Forester, Chattanooga

Work: (423) 643-6839

Cell: (423) 421-5758

ghyde@chattanooga.gov

Jodi Jacobs

City Forester, Jackson

Keep Jackson Beautiful Director

Work: 731-425-8225

jjacobs@cityofjackson.net

Kathrine Killebrew (Past President, 2017)

City Forester, Clarksville

Work: (931) 645-7476

Cell: (931) 220-5623

kathrine.killebrew@cityofclarksville.com

Kasey Krouse

Urban Forester, City of Knoxville

Work: (865) 215-6113

Cell: (865) 384-2238

Kkrouse@knoxvilletn.gov

Jaime Nunan

City Forester, Cookeville

Work: (931) 520-5337

Cell: (931) 854-7995

Jnunan@cookeville-tn.org

Hank Patton

Urban Forestry Landscape Manager

Work: 931-607-4393

urbanforestry@mcminnvilletn.gov

Naomi Rotramel

Urban Forestry Program Manager, Nashville

Work:  (615) 862-4733

Naomi.Rotramel@nashville.gov

Jennifer Smith (Past Director 1999–2011)

Horticulturist, Nashville

Work: (615) 862-8708

Cell: (615) 504-4545

Jennifer.smith3@nashville.gov

Todd Snackenberg

City Arborist, Franklin, TN

Work: (615) 550-6945

todd.snackenberg@franklintn.gov

Patrick Walding (Past President, 2008)

City Forester, Johnson City

Work: (423) 975-2681

walding@johnsoncitytn.org

Equal Opportunity is the Law

Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 prohibits federally assisted programs from discriminating based on race, color, or national origin.

Tennessee Urban Forestry Council also requires that its services and programs be offered to all eligible persons regardless of race, color, or national origin.

Should you feel you have been discriminated against, contact:
Jill Smith
P.O. Box 58443
Nashville, TN 37205
615-638-8027
Email: jillsmith.tufc@gmail.com

Complaint Form

Report state, local fraud to comptroller

The Tennessee Comptroller of the Treasury investigates:

  • Illegal acts affecting state or local governments such as theft, fraud, and conflicts of interest
  • Significant abuse of state or local government equipment or property
  • Clear misuse of state or local government property, programs, or work time for personal gain
  • Gross misconduct of state or local government officials or employees resulting in significant financial effects
  • Consistent, wasteful conduct by state or local government officials or employees with significant financial implications
  • Kickbacks or bribes to state or local government workers or officials or to state or local government vendors

 Report waste, fraud, abuse